Points if you can name the book reference 🙂

So it’s been a busy week in my head.  In fact it’s been a busy year.  A lot of things that made no sense at all are now a lot clearer, and I’m resolved now with things that have been bothering me since the beginning of time.  I’ve been thinking a lot about what was said to me as I was set apart for my current church calling, well the bit I remember anyway.

I’m not gonna discuss it here, ’cause it is quite personal, but I’ve been watching the promised blessing unfold in my life and it’s been quite remarkable, simply because it’s all been internal.  Nothing on the outside of me has really changed, the world still sees me as it did before, but I know I’m different.  Others will notice eventually (and whether it’s too late for what’s on my mind at the mo remains to be seen), and then it will be time to explore a brave new world.  In the meantime, renovation continues.

